Chris Nightingale, Executive Officer

email –

phone 0410 626 415

postal P.O. Box 7201, Canberra BC ACT 2610

Elected Positions

Chairman- Dave Adams

Executive Officer- Chris Nightingale

Director, Member Services- Joe West

Director, Executive Support- Katherine Nightingale

Director, Finance- Martin Jones

Member, CRRL Board- Chris Nightingale


Appointed Positions

Director of Operations- Mark Ryan

Director of Referees- Jo West

Deputy Director of Referees- James Gould

Director, Recruitment & Retention- Matt Hall

General Board Member- Housh Fallah

Delegate NSWRLRA- Adam Williams & Dave Charman