Chris Nightingale, Executive Officer

email –

phone 0410 626 415

postal P.O. Box 7201, Canberra BC ACT 2610

Elected Positions

Chairman- Dave Adams

Executive Officer- Chris Nightingale

Director, Marketing and Member Services- Joey West

Director, Executive Support- Robert Moore

Director, Finance- Martin Jones

Member, CRJRL Committee- Chris Nightingale


Appointed Positions

Director of Operations- Mark Ryan

Director of Referees- Dave Adams

Deputy Director of Referees- Rob Moore

Director, Recruitment & Retention- Mat Hall

General Board member- Housh Fallah

Delegate NSWRLRA- Martin Jones & Adam Williams